Skip to main content
Banner Image

UW Colleges Instructor Library Resources: Your Local Campus Library

Here is a short introduction to library resources for faculty.

Welcome

Welcome to UW-Colleges Libraries!  The best place to start with getting information about the library is through your local library staff.  Library staff contact information is below:

 

UW-Baraboo Marc Boucher marc.boucher@uwc.edu (608) 355-5249
UW-Baraboo Cate Booth      cate.booth@uwc.edu (608) 355-5293
UW-Baraboo Bob Oneson bob.oneson@uwc.edu (608) 355-5251
     
UW-Barron Catherine Currier catherine.currier@uwc.edu (715) 234-8176 x5448
UW-Barron Cecelia Hutte cecelia.hutte@uwc.edu (715) 234-8176 x5505
UW-Barron Linda Snider linda.snider@uwc.edu (715) 234-8176 x5461
     
UW-Fond du Lac  Open Position   (920) 929-1148
UW-Fond du Lac Open Position   (920) 929-1147
UW-Fond du Lac Lu Ann Nims luann.nims@uwc.edu (920) 929-1147
     
UW-Fox Valley Ane Carriveau ane.carriveau@uwc.edu (920) 832-2675
UW-Fox Valley Kelly Johnson kelly.johnson@uwc.edu (920) 832-2673
UW-Fox Valley Marketta Helen marketta.helen@uwc.edu (920) 832-2672
UW-Fox Valley Andrea Holmgreen andrea.holmgreen@uwc.edu (920) 832-2672
     
UW-Manitowoc Peggy Turnbull margaret.turnbull@uwc.edu (920) 683-4718
UW-Manitowoc Christine Kocourek christine.kocourek@uwc.edu (920) 683-4715
     
UW-Marathon Renee Wallin renee.wallin@uwc.edu (715) 261-6219
UW-Marathon Rachel Cornelius rachel.cornelius@uwc.edu (715) 261-6218
UW-Marathon Justeen Mallo justeen.mallo@uwc.edu (715) 261-6202
     
UW-Marinette Connie Scofield constance.scofield@uwc.edu (715) 735-4306
UW-Marinette John Kuhlmann john.kuhlmann@uwc.edu (715) 735-4306
     
UW-Marshfield Laurie Petri laurie.petri@uwc.edu (715) 389-6512
UW-Marshfield Carolyn Yanke carolyn.yanke@uwc.edu (715) 389-6525
     
UW-Richland Todd Roll todd.roll@uwc.edu (608) 647-6186 x220
UW-Richland Le Suong Cina lesuong.cina@uwc.edu (608) 647-6186 x293
     
UW-Rock Kim Cook kim.cook@uwc.edu (608) 758-6565 x440
UW-Rock Beth Webb beth.webb@uwc.edu (608) 758-6565 x430
UW-Rock Julie Orvis julie.orvis@uwc.edu (608) 758-6565 x420
     
UW-Sheboygan Jeff Ellair jeffrey.ellair@uwc.edu (920) 459-6679
UW-Sheboygan Dyan Barbeau dyan.barbeau@uwc.edu (920) 459-4410
UW-Sheboygan Karen McArdle karen.mcardle@uwc.edu (920) 459-6681
     
UW-Washington Jennifer Chamberlain jennifer.chamberlain@uwc.edu (262) 335-5214
UW-Washington Eric Harding eric.harding@uwc.edu (262) 335-5248
UW-Washington Ruth Maschmeier ruth.maschmeier@uwc.edu (262) 335-5206
     
UW-Waukesha Scott Silet scott.silet@uwc.edu (262) 521-5471
UW-Waukesha Jane Cavanaugh jane.cavanaugh@uwc.edu (262) 521-5531
UW-Waukesha Kelley Hinton kelley.hinton@uwc.edu (262) 521-5531
UW-Waukesha JP Slater jp.slater@uwc.edu (262) 521-5472
UW-Waukesha Joyce Bell joyce.bell@uwc.edu (262) 521-5532
       
UWC-Online

Renee Wallin &
Rachel Cornelius

ols@uwc.edu (877) 861-6203